Amity

out of this world

Sillage

image

Wild rose, woodsy, musky
morningdew
All meshed  in one.
This fragrance reminds me of him.
Smells stronger than the pheromones he emits.
Soft sillage, waft subtly 
engulfing my essence
As he gallops across my mind
(He does that always)
This fragrance reminds me of our first kiss 
The breathtaking  one we had in my mind
it’s not like I had ever met him in person.
I bet he’ll smell like this when we eventually  meet.

– Amity4

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

