Amity

out of this world

the cyclist

 

 

 

The cyclist, Mike;
He cycles high, He cycles low
I am sure he cycles in his dream;

 

He once said to a passer-by;
“you know I have once cycled to the moon”.
I guess the passer-by must have thought Mike nut,
For she fled across the road.

 

What happened, I won’t tell
I leave you to figure it out.
I do not doubt his claim I’d say,
you might think me nut as well.

 

The cyclist, Mike;
He is a man of great strength, yet gentle.
Bet he’d never hurt a fly.
You might say I crush on him
Guess we all have our crazy
Crush.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “the cyclist

  1. Yea, crazy crush alright…
    Guess Mike is a dreamer…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You have a way with you

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

