Amity

out of this world

Amity

006

I found me a happy place.
Earmarked for me. Oh me.
I searched far and wide for this
place called ‘amity’.

I found me a happy place;
a place that lies deep within.
An audacious reverie of
a glorious place called ‘beauty’.

I found me a happy place;
a place most treasured.
The mighty ruthlessly seek with no avail
A place called ‘havilah’.

I found me a happy place;
a place created by me
My place of solace
A peaceful mind it is called.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Amity

  1. tranquil…serene…enchanting
    beautiful composition

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is beautiful. Very serene

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

